Sales Tax Compliance for Microsoft Dynamics

Written By: Melanie Beckett

from April 15, 2013

 

How do you Manage Your Sales and Use Tax Compliance?
Your answer could mean the difference between peace of mind and a negative audit

The costs associated with manual approaches to sales and use tax compliance are burdensome, unacceptable, and damaging to the bottom line of the majority of companies. Companies that rely solely on manual accounting solutions or disconnected tax tools that ignore workflow, process, and their role in audit preparation may be unintentionally pulling one of those triggers that could lead to an audit notice, and ultimately an expensive and time-consuming response.

Automated solutions represent a cost efficient and comprehensive resolution to the ever-present risk of costly state audits. Automation is the clearest and best method to graphically display policies and procedures for a competent and, most importantly, compliant system of tax reporting. Organizations can have peace-of-mind knowing that their automated solution meets and exceeds standards that auditors expect from each business.

Sales tax management is complex, time consuming, and inaccurate if you rely on rate tables alone.  Join us for 30 minutes on April 23 to learn more about the challenges of manual sales tax management and learn how sales tax automation for Microsoft Dynamics can help save you time and money.

Date: April 23, 2013
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CDT / 12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. EDT

Register Now!